Your Solution Provider
topp_11.jpg

Contact

We always go that extra mile to ensure optimal performance. We are available 24/7 and never let no time zone nor holiday stay in the way of pursuing progress. IDS stays put until the job is done.

Offices:

Head office in Norway

International Drilling Solutions AS

Trollhaugmyra 15
5353 Straume
Norway

Phone: +47 40728169
Mail: kjetil@i-ds.no

Office in Dubai

IDS FZE

Building No. 5EA,
Office No. G/08,Po Box 371097
DAFZA, Dubai

Phone: +971 46091188
Mail: post@i-ds.no

Branch Office in Bulgaria

International Drilling Solutions AS

Tudor Vlaikov 10, floor 3
4000 Plovdiv
Bulgaria

Phone: +47 40728169
Mail: maria@i-ds.no

Management:

Kjetil Abbedissen

CEO
Ph:  +47 407 28 169
Ph Dubai:  +971 569574057
E:     kjetil@i-ds.no

Arild Helland

VP Business Development
Ph:  +47 407 24 462
Ph Dubai:  + 971 569572242
E:     arild@i-ds.no

Svein Ove Haugstad

Dep. Manager Projects
Ph:  +47 905 27 468
E:     svein@i-ds.no

Elham Ali Al Aref

Marketing Director 
Ph:  +971 502222521
E:     elham.alaref@i-ds.no

Maya Abbedissen

Country Manager
Ph:  +47 472 81 199
E:     maya.abbedissen@i-ds.no


For specific inqueries, please contact:

Drilling Services

drilling@i-ds.no

Consultancy

consulting@i-ds.no

Equipment Services

equipment@i-ds.no

Project Management

project@i-ds.no

Career

job@i-ds.no